# To the Lord Mayor and Members of Dublin City Council



Report No. 09/2019 Report of North Central Area Committee

# Breviate for December 2018 North Central Area Committee Meeting

In accordance with standing orders of the Dublin City Council, the breviate of the meeting of the North Central Area Committee held on 10<sup>th</sup> December, 2018, is set out hereunder.

### **Breviate**

There were no items considered by the Committee for referral to City Council.

## <u>Councillor Ciaran O'Moore</u> Chairperson Monday 10th December, 2018.

### Attendance:

#### Members:

Ciaran O'Moore (Chairperson) Tom Brabazon Deirdre Heney Micheal Mac Donncha Damian O'Farrell Declan Flanagan

## Apologies:

John Lyons

#### Officers

David Dinnigan Elaine Mulvenny Fergus O'Carroll Dara McLoughlin Larry O'Toole Alison Gilliland

Naoise O'Muiri

Sean Paul Mahon

Jane Horgan-Jones

Members:

Members:

Edel Moran John Lyons Michael O'Brien Paddy Bourke

Richard Cleary Derek Farrell Joanne O'Sullivan

Deirdre Murphy Yvonne Kirwan Connell McGlynn